Time Zones


Current time in Moscow:

(UTC/GMT +3 hours)

Moscow is the capital of Russia.

In 2020 there is no Daylight Saving Time in Moscow.


Popular quickchoices:




UTC = Coordinated Universal Time. GMT = Greenwich Mean Time.
Time zones around the world are expressed as positive or negative offsets from UTC, based on the prime meridian, which passes through the London district Greenwich. The obsolete GMT is not as precise as UTC, but for most common purposes both terms can be used as one and the same.

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on GooglePlus   Bookmark and Share